Skip to main content
Bordering Cedar Park & North Austin, minutes from Lakeline Mall. NW Corner of El Salido Pkwy & 620, behind AutoZone.
Bordering Cedar Park & North Austin, minutes from Lakeline Mall. NW Corner of El Salido Pkwy & 620, behind AutoZone.
Schedule an Eye Exam
Pay My Bill
Join Our Team
hero-childpage
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please use the forms below the email list to communicate with us,  visit the Hours & Directions page for our address and map or feel free to email the specific team member you need:

General Questions:

Front Desk Appointments: Brenda, appointments@lakelinevision.com

Insurance: Jessica, jess@lakelinevision.com

Contact Lens Questions::

Dr. Slaughter's assistant- Lane, lane@lakelinevision.com

Dr. Kodukula- Roberta, roberta@lakelinevision.com

Dr. Esmaili- Lauren, laurenm@lakelinevision.com

Dr. Hammond- Kara, kara@lakelinevision.com

Dr. Sorrenson- Tracy, tracy@lakelinevision.com

Dr. Shauger- Amber, amber@lakelinevision.com

Dr. Catalasan- Haley, haley@lakelinevision.com

Optical Questions:

Marcus, marcus@lakelinevision.com

Lynn, lynn@lakelinevision.com

Jennifer, jennifer@lakelinevision.com

Jennifer, jennifer@lakelinevision.com

Stephanie, steph@lakelinevision.com

Marcus, marcus@lakelinevision.com

Lynn, lynn@lakelinevision.com

Angel, angel@lakelinevision.com

Tae, tae@lakelinevision.com

Rudy, rudy@lakelinevision.com

Rachel, rachel@lakelinevision.com

Your feedback is important to us. Please use the forms below to make an appointment, complete our Satisfaction Survey or send a general contact message.

Schedule an Eye Exam
Pay My Bill
Join Our Team